Senior Management Team

Senior Managers

The Board appointed the C.E.O Dr. Cleopa Mailu, EBS to manage the Hospital.

Dr Mailu is assited by a competent team of senior managers who consist of divisional heads and Heads of key departments.

The team consists of:

Name Position
Dr. Cleopa Mailu, EBS Chief Executive Officer
Sr. Norah Onyango Matron/Director of Nursing Service
Amos Koech Finance Director
Tom Simba Marketing Manager
Mr. George Oogo Head of Support Services
Dr. Andrew K. Gachii Ag. Laboratory Services Manager
Dr. Joan Osoro  Mbui A & E Coordinator
Dr. Mary Kisingu Chief Pharmacist
Jessica Shiraku Chief Physiotherapist
Christina Were HR Manager
Collins Ng’eno ICT Manager

Similar Posts